Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights

Oct. 03, 2006
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 03, 2006
2Season 2 Oct. 05, 2007
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2008
4Season 4 Oct. 28, 2009
5Season 5 Oct. 27, 2010



Jurnee Smollett isJess Merriweather
Jess Merriweather
Connie Britton isTami Taylor
Tami Taylor
Adrianne Palicki isTyra Collette
Tyra Collette
Minka Kelly isLyla Garrity
Lyla Garrity
Grey Damon isHastings Ruckle
Hastings Ruckle
Michael B. Jordan isVince Howard
Vince Howard
Matt Lauria isLuke Cafferty
Luke Cafferty
Kyle Chandler isEric Taylor
Eric Taylor
Dora Madison isBecky Sproles
Becky Sproles
Jeff Rosick isBuddy Jr.
Buddy Jr.

Video trailer


Original title Friday Night Lights
TMDb Rating 8 160 votes
First air date Oct. 03, 2006
Last air date Feb. 09, 2011
Seasons 5
Episodes 76
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Peaky Blinders
Brave New World
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Grey’s Anatomy
Cobra Kai
Scream Queens
Cowboy Bebop
The Outsider
Melrose Place